Meilleurs casinos LTC – Bling avec Litecoin

La technologie de la crypto-monnaie et de la blockchain a été mise en œuvre pour la première fois en 2009. Litecoin occupait la deuxième place après Bitcoin, une position qu’elle occupait auparavant.

Le litecoin est devenu l’image de l’argent numérique. L’utilisation de Litecoin est promue par le jeu Litecoin.

En raison de l’augmentation des casinos Litecoin, l’intérêt pour la crypto-monnaie augmente et le nombre de toutes sortes de bonus – à la fois avec dépôt et sans dépôt. Même si le SLD peut être étranger à quelqu’un, nous allons bien le décrire.

Litecoin est une pièce dérivée de la blockchain Bitcoin. Et a été largement soutenu par les masses en raison de la publication du code source sur GitHub le 7 octobre 2011.

Le litecoin est un bon choix pour le jeu. En matière d’anonymat, Bitcoin est le plus simple. Bitcoin a des vitesses de transaction beaucoup plus élevées. Déposer et retirer des fonds chez le déposant et un retrait dans une banque de retrait. Le jeu LTC en ligne est simple à comprendre.

L’émergence du jeu Litecoin n’est qu’une petite partie de l’industrie mondiale des casinos. C’est une partie importante de l’industrie du jeu cryptographique et est considéré comme le meilleur produit. Les paiements rapides, les confirmations rapides des transactions, l’anonymat complet et les faibles commissions sont les principaux avantages de cette pièce.

Meilleurs casinos proposant des jeux de litecoins

Si vous ne savez pas quel casino LTC choisir pour le jeu, consultez notre liste des meilleurs casinos acceptant le Litecoin. En savoir plus en cliquant sur « Lire la suite ».

PlayAmo

Revue PlayAmo – Un Casino Crypto Mondial Parfait

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Non

Tours Gratuits

200

Jeux

4/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Application PlayAmo

CloudBet

Revue CloudBet – Le meilleur des meilleurs?

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Oui

Tours Gratuits

Non

Jeux

9/10

Club VIP

Non

Caractéristique Unique

Plus de 60 marchés en jeu

BAO Casino

Revue du casino BAO – plus de 1500 jeux!

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Non

Tours Gratuits

130

Jeux

8/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Gouttes et victoires

Bitcasino

Revue Bitcasino.io – Casino BTC légitime et fiable

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Oui

Tours Gratuits

100

Jeux

6/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

5 Coins

7Bit

7Bit Casino Revue – Tout ce que vous devez savoir et jeux pour jouer

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Non

Tours Gratuits

100

Jeux

8/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Course de Bienvenue

TrueFlip

Revue TrueFlip – Classy Dolphin Casino

Bonus de Dépôt

150%

Les Paris Sportifs

Non

Tours Gratuits

50

Jeux

9/10

Club VIP

Non

Caractéristique Unique

TrueFlip Token, TrueLab Games

Betchain

BetChain Casino Revue – Un Casino Avec le Plus De Partenaires

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Non

Tours Gratuits

200+

Jeux

9/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

4 bonus consécutifs

Americas Cardroom

Examen Americas Cardroom – Meilleure Salle de Poker Pour Les Joueurs Américains?

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Oui

Tours Gratuits

Non

Jeux

7/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Sit & Crush Bonus

Stake

Revue Stake – Plus de 40 sports sur lesquels parier

Bonus de Dépôt

Non

Les Paris Sportifs

Oui

Tours Gratuits

Non

Jeux

8/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Jackpot hebdomadaire

22BET

Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur 22Bet Casino

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Oui

Tours Gratuits

Non

Jeux

10/10

Club VIP

Non

Caractéristique Unique

Options de paiement multiples

Sportsbet.io

Un examen de Sportsbet – BTC Sportsbook Invitant les Américains

Bonus de Dépôt

No

Les Paris Sportifs

Oui

Tours Gratuits

Non

Jeux

6/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Sports fantaisie

Kingbit

Revue de KingBit Casino – Un Casino Entièrement Alimenté Par Crypto

Bonus de Dépôt

110%

Les Paris Sportifs

Oui

Tours Gratuits

Non

Jeux

3/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Sports virtuels

Betcoin

Critique du casino Bitcoin Betcoin! Deux en un – Un casino et des paris sportifs

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Oui

Tours Gratuits

10

Jeux

1/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Sportsbook

BitcoinCasinosReviews peut gagner lorsque vous cliquez sur les liens, consultez la divulgation d'affiliation divulgation d'affiliation pour plus de détails

Pourquoi utiliser Litecoin pour jouer?

Depuis près de 10 ans, le Litecoin existe. C’est une nouvelle crypto-monnaie, donc Bitcoin n’est pas aussi courant. Les jeux d’argent numériques ont récemment commencé à prospérer parmi les joueurs. Vous vous demandez peut-être pourquoi vous devez jouer avec Litecoin et ses avantages par rapport aux jeux de casino avec la monnaie fiduciaire. Nous décrirons tout en détail et énumérerons les points positifs et négatifs en ce qui concerne le jeu avec Litecoin.Achat facile

Sites de jeux LTC

À première vue, il peut sembler risqué d’acheter du Litecoin, mais il est incroyablement facile de le faire où que vous soyez. C’est un processus simple. Il n’y a aucune difficulté que vous rencontrerez lors de l’achat.

Les joueurs peuvent acheter des Litecoin via PayPal, carte de crédit ou virement bancaire. Il est important de noter que le fournisseur est susceptible de facturer plus dans ce cas en raison du risque accru qu’un client demande un remboursement. Avant d’acheter Litecoin, vous devez évaluer le portefeuille et décider s’il est sécurisé. N’oubliez pas que la plupart des bourses vendent des Litecoin uniquement contre des Bitcoins (pas pour des dollars ou des euros), donc l’une des options consiste à convertir d’abord les Bitcoins en Litecoin, puis à les échanger contre des Litecoins. Après avoir terminé cela, assurez-vous de transférer Litecoin dans votre portefeuille personnel et ne laissez jamais de pièces sur l’échange. Transférez-le au casino Litecoin.

Transferts Rapides

jouer avec LitecoinLes crypto-monnaies ont leur attrait en raison de leur rapidité et de leur commodité lorsqu’elles sont obtenues. De même, Litecoin et Bitcoin sont parmi les crypto-monnaies les plus rapides lors de leur utilisation pour jouer. Avec un retrait LTC, le processus prend quelques secondes, alors qu’il peut prendre des jours avec de l’argent traditionnel.

Il est important de noter que les transactions en Litecoin sont 4 fois plus rapides (par rapport au Bitcoin). En diminuant le temps de création des blocs, la vitesse du jeu est améliorée. Les Bitcoins sont livrés en quelques minutes via les mails. Avec Litecoin, vous pouvez transférer des fonds en moins de 2,5 minutes.

Pendant ce temps, les lignes de paiement sont plus courtes. Plus les transactions sont effacées rapidement, plus la longueur de la file d’attente est faible. Les transferts se font rapidement et à peu de frais. Une vitesse plus rapide des transactions en Litecoin et une réduction du temps d’attente sont essentielles pour tout joueur.

Comment ça marche pour jouer avec Litecoin?

casinos qui acceptent le LitecoinLe Litecoin et les casinos qui l’adoptent existent depuis une courte période, comme mentionné ci-dessus. Il est toujours en voie de croissance. Jouer avec Litecoin peut encore sembler compliqué à première vue, mais nous allons tout clarifier méticuleusement.

Voici les éléments du guide que nous passerons en revue:

  • Dépôt
  • Retrait
  • Échange

Dépôt

Il est assez facile de déposer des Litecoin, mais vous devez suivre les étapes pour le faire correctement.

La première chose à faire est de créer un portefeuille dans lequel vous stockez vos crypto-monnaies. Les cryptos ont généralement deux portefeuilles, à savoir « le portefeuille chaud et le portefeuille froid. Le portefeuille froid fonctionne hors ligne tandis que le portefeuille chaud se connecte à Internet. Avec Litecoin, les joueurs peuvent effectuer des transactions en ligne à tout moment. Vous ne pouvez pas l’utiliser sans filet. lien.

Vous devez déposer de l’argent fiduciaire (par exemple USD, EUR, etc.) et l’échanger contre LTC. Cela vous aide à vous améliorer en peu de temps. Si vous souhaitez effectuer un dépôt, copiez le code QR du casino ou l’adresse LTC puis envoyez le paiement.

Retrait

C’est une procédure très simple. Après avoir joué et collecté les gains, vous pouvez les retirer. Il faut savoir que certains casinos exigent un montant minimum d’argent pour être souscrits.

Tout d’abord, indiquez le nombre de jetons que vous souhaitez retirer du casino LTC. Il pourrait y avoir des limites sur le montant maximum. Copiez ensuite l’identifiant fourni par la plateforme. Après cela, payez avec votre identifiant pour recevoir des Litecoins.

La prochaine étape est facultative pour tous les joueurs, mais peut être demandée par certains moyennant des frais plus élevés. Vous pouvez maintenant recevoir un paiement du casino.

Échange

Lors de l’échange de devises, vous devez prendre en compte un facteur. Certains casinos autorisent les dépôts LTC, mais demandent ensuite l’échange sur leur jeton local ou sur mBTC. Il n’y a généralement pas de frais d’échange. Cela fonctionnera toujours avec les retraits. Tout est très simple au début.

Avantages et inconvénients du jeu LTC

Le jeu avec LTC présente à la fois des avantages et des inconvénients. Les transactions rapides sont possibles avec les sites de casino Litecoin et les joueurs gagnent plus en Litecoin qu’en fiat.

Même si, il y a des inconvénients à considérer. Litecoin a un nombre limité de jeux auxquels vous pouvez jouer. Les casinos peuvent ne pas être licenciés et peuvent être des fraudeurs.

Avantages Désavantages
Transactions Rapides et Efficaces Plus risqué que Fiat
Beaucoup de Jeux Faible Variété
Potentiel d'en faire Plus qu'avec Fiat Options Potentiellement Dangereuses
Compte comme un Investissement

En bout de ligne

Les principales caractéristiques de Litecoin qui le distinguent de toutes les autres pièces. Il est facile d’utiliser Litecoin. Le jeu en ligne l’accepte également comme moyen de paiement. Les joueurs peuvent gagner plus d’argent en spéculant sur la volatilité de la crypto-monnaie. La clientèle évolue rapidement.

Le litecoin est l’argent du futur. L’argent Fiat et les casinos qui l’acceptent sont toujours majoritaires et continueront de l’être même s’ils utilisent la crypto-monnaie.

Les processus du réseau Litecoin se bloquent beaucoup plus rapidement que Bitcoin. Dans le cas du bitcoin, la validation de bloc prend environ 10 minutes, alors que la même chose pour Litecoin prend 2,5 minutes. Cette vitesse plus rapide permet à Litecoin de traiter plus de transactions en moins de temps. La vitesse est un facteur essentiel pour les clients, car ils n’aiment pas attendre trop longtemps.

Les casinos ajoutent des cryptos à leurs plates-formes et Litecoin ne fait pas exception. Il gagne en popularité mais n’est pas aussi largement utilisé que Bitcoin. Cette tendance se poursuit. Les jeux de litecoin sont de plus en plus courants. Ils essaient de créer une atmosphère favorable au marché des cryptos.

Le jeu en ligne constitue un bon point de départ pour les premières étapes.

FAQ Sur Le Jeu En Litecoin

Est-ce que Litecoin propose des options de jeu sur n'importe quel site Web?

Oui. De nombreux sites Web vous permettent de déposer du Litecoin, puis de l’échanger contre une autre devise. Tous les casinos en ligne ne vous permettent pas de jouer directement avec Litecoin. L’industrie des casinos en ligne a été l’un des premiers domaines à accepter la crypto-monnaie comme mode de paiement. Il existe de nombreux endroits parmi lesquels choisir pour les soins de longue durée.

Au lieu de Bitcoin, pourquoi devriez-vous jouer avec Litecoin?

Litecoin is fast, you have already mentioned it a few times. On average, LTC transfers take 2.5 minutes, compared to Bitcoin’s 10 minutes. Transactions are completed much faster. A lot of people want their money to be available immediately.

Comment fonctionne un dépôt d'un casino LTC?

Vous pouvez effectuer un dépôt en envoyant LTC, ETH ou BTC à l’adresse souhaitée. Tout d’abord, vous devez créer un portefeuille (ou un compte) dans lequel vous stockerez tous vos fonds. Il y a plusieurs étapes avant le dépôt direct sur votre compte casino. Tout d’abord, vous devez échanger votre monnaie fiduciaire contre du litecoin dans votre portefeuille. Prenez un instantané du code QR ou de l’adresse LTC du casino et envoyez le paiement.

Le jeu est-il sûr avec Litecoin?

Oui. Presque tous les casinos en ligne utilisent une crypto-monnaie pour protéger vos informations personnelles. Le litecoin est également volatil. Le fait de pouvoir rester anonyme garantit que vos transactions ne sont pas visibles par le gouvernement, la banque centrale ou un tiers. Vous pouvez effectuer un nombre illimité de transactions sans être suivi.

Dans le même temps, vos fonds sont sécurisés et ne peuvent pas être piratés. Par rapport au jeu avec la monnaie fiduciaire, votre argent peut être perdu. Litecoin rend tout simple et sécurisé.

Gambling With Litecoin – Top LTC Casinos

Since the cryptocurrency market exploded in 2009 with the creation of Bitcoin, it rapidly spread around the world. It was Litecoin that confidently occupied the place of honor of the second most popular electronic currency after Bitcoin.

The image of “digital silver” has been firmly established behind Litecoin. With such “silver” associations to online casinos, Litecoin became one of the most used currencies for Litecoin gambling.

Thanks to the ever-increasing number of Litecoin casinos, not only interest in cryptocurrency is increasing, but also the number of all kinds of bonuses – both deposit and no deposit ones. Even though LTC may be foreign for somebody, we will explain it well.

Litecoin is a cryptocurrency that is actually an “offshoot” of the Bitcoin blockchain. This fork received community support thanks to former Google employee Charlie Lee, who published the client’s source code on GitHub on October 7, 2011.

There are a lot of pros when you choose Litecoin for gambling. The most notable one is anonymity and the speed of the transaction. Compared to Bitcoin the speed of transaction is much higher. Also in this guide, we will talk about depositing and withdrawing your funds, which may seem complex at first but there is nothing to worry about. LTC gambling online is one of the simplest things to understand.

Litecoin gambling is just a small part of the crypto casino industry. It has been around ever since the first crypto casino opened and is considered to be the best option for it. Low commissions of less than 0.0001%, immediate transactions, and total anonymity are the main advantages that this coin brings.

Best Casinos Offering Gambling with Litecoin

Not sure which LTC casino to pick up for gambling? Have a look at our selection of the best casinos, that offer gambling with Litecoin. Find out more below by clicking “Read More”.

BitStarz

BitStarz Review – Is This Casino Good?

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

150

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Giveaways

mBit

mBit Casino Review – Top BTC Casino

Deposit Bonus

110%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

300

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

mBit races

Rabona

Rabona Review – A Nicely Polished Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

Yes

Games

8/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Card Collection

PlayAmo

PlayAmo Review – A Perfect Global Crypto Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

200

Games

4/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

PlayAmo App

FortuneJack

FortuneJack Review – A Pioneering BTC Casino

Deposit Bonus

110%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

300

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

FortuneJack Coin

BAOcasino

BAO Casino Review – 1500+ Games!

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

130

Games

8/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Drops & Wins

7bit

7Bit Casino Review – Things to See and Games to Play

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

100

Games

8/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Welcome Race

TrueFlip

TrueFlip Review – Classy Dolphin Casino

Deposit Bonus

150%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

50

Games

9/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

TrueFlip Token, TrueLab Games

Betchain

Betchain Casino Review – A Casino With The Most Partners

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

200+

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

4 Back-to-Back Bonuses

Bitcasino.io

Bitcasino.io Review – Licensed and Reliable BTC Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

100

Games

6/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

5 Coins

Black Chip Poker

Black Chip Poker Review – A Top Rated Poker Room

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

4/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

11 Bonuses

Unique Casino

Unique Casino Review – Is It Really That Different?

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

20+

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Bonus on every deposit

King Billy

King Billy Casino Review – Awards Galore

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

200

Games

7/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Multilingual Platform

Intertops

Intertops Review – Is This BTC Poker Room for You?

Deposit Bonus

200%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

25

Games

6/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

Free Software

Americas Cardroom

Americas Cardroom Review – Best Poker Room for the US Players?

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

7/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Sit & Crush Bonus

Stake

Stake Review – 40+ Sports to Bet On

Deposit Bonus

No

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

8/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Weekly Jackpot

Bitcoincasino.us

Bitcoincasino.us Review – A Place Designed for Americans

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

75

Games

2/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

3 Welcome Bonuses

ThunderPick

ThunderPick Review – Competitive eSports and Sports Odds

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

6/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Gift Card Giveaways

YaPoker

YaPoker Review – Paradise for Latino Americans

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

6/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

Multilingual Support

CasinoFair

CasinoFair Review – A Blockchain-Friendly Platform

Deposit Bonus

200%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

No

Games

1/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

FunFair games, FUN token

22BET

22Bet Review – A Place for BTC Bettors

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

10/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

Multiple Payment Options

Sportsbet.io

Sportsbet Review – BTC Sportsbook Welcoming Americans

Deposit Bonus

No

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

6/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Fantasy Sports

KingBit

KingBit Casino Review – A Fully Crypto-Powered Casino

Deposit Bonus

110%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

3/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Virtual Sports

CryptoThrills

CryptoThrills Casino Review – A Small But Worthy BTC Casino

Deposit Bonus

255%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

112

Games

1/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

Daily Deal Bonus

Betcoin.ag

Betcoin Casino Review – A Casino and Sportsbook in One

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

10

Games

1/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Sportsbook

Betonline.ag

Betonline.ag – BTC Casino for USA Players

Deposit Bonus

Yes

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

6/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Fast Deposits

TeleVega

TeleVega Casino Review – A Self-Proclaimed People’s Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

250

Games

6/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

VIP Program

BitcoinCasinosReviews may earn when you click the links, check affiliate disclosure statement for more details

Why Gamble With Litecoin?

Litecoin has been in existence for almost 10 years. It is a fresh cryptocurrency so it is not as popular as Bitcoin. Gambling with this currency is still a new thing among players. You may be wondering why to gamble with LTC and what advantages it has over playing casino games with fiat money. We will explain everything in detail and review both its pros and cons when it comes to gambling with Litecoin.

Easy to Buy

LTC gaming sitesAt first, it may seem intimidating to buy Litecoin, but it’s pretty easy to purchase LTC anywhere in the world. Like other cryptocurrencies, there are no specific difficulties you will encounter when buying it.

Litecoin can be bought with a credit card, PayPal, or bank transfer. Keep in mind that the first two methods are likely to cost more – the fact is that in this case, the seller runs the risk of receiving a request for a refund. Before you buy Litecoin, you need to create a wallet to store them. Keep in mind that most exchanges sell Liteonic only for bitcoins (not for dollars or euros), so one of the options is to buy Bitcoin first and then exchange them for Litecoin on and exchange. After that, be sure to transfer Litecoin from the exchange to your personal wallet and never leave coins on the exchange. Transfer it directly to Litecoin casino.

Fast Transactions

gambling with LitecoinWhat makes cryptocurrencies so popular and demandable among users is their speed and convenience. Litecoin alongside Bitcoin is one of the fastest currencies to use when gambling. This is especially true when you want to withdraw as it takes a few seconds with LTC, while it may take days with traditional money.

It should be noted that with Litecoin transactions are 4 times faster. Because the block generation time is reduced, the speed is increased. Bitcoins reach the recipient at best 10 minutes after being shipped. In the blockchain of Litecoin payment operation can get after 2.5 minutes.

At the same time, there is less transaction queue. The faster the payments are processed, the fewer transactions are held in a queue. Transfers are carried out quickly without increased commissions. And when it comes to Litecoin gambling online speed of transactions and a decreased time of waiting is pivotal for any player.

How Does Gambling With Litecoin Work?

casinos that accept LitecoinAs has been mentioned above both Litecoin and casinos that accept it have been in existence for a short period of time. It is still in the development process. Gambling with Litecoin may still seem hard at first glance but we will be going to explain everything meticulously.

Here are the things which we will overview in the guide:

  • Deposits
  • Withdrawals
  • Exchange

Deposits

Depositing Litecoin is pretty easy, but you should follow the steps to do everything properly.

First, you have to create a crypto wallet – the thing, where you store your cryptos. It should be noted that there are two types of wallets – hot and cold. The hot wallet is connected to the internet. That is, it is possible to make a transaction to Litecoin online casino at any time. The cold wallet, respectively, has no connection to the network. You can’t use it offline, but you can’t hack it.

After creating your wallet you should deposit fiat money (it could be a dollar, euro, or any other currency) and exchange it into LTC. It proceeds instantly and you do not have to wait for a long time. Then you should copy a QR code or the LTC address of the casino you want to make a deposit and finally send the payment and provide the verification ID.

Withdrawals

Like depositing, withdrawing is simple as well. After playing and collecting a certain amount of winnings you can withdraw them. However, keep in mind that some casinos have requirements for the minimum amount of money you can take out.

First of all, indicate how much you want to withdraw from the LTC casino deposit. There could be restrictions for the maximum amount as well. Then copy the transaction ID provided by the platform. After that, indicate the ID on your wallet to receive Litecoins.

The next step is pretty much optional for every player but you can indicate a larger fee for faster transactions. Finally, you are ready to receive a payment from the casino.

Exchange

There is one factor which you should take into account when it comes to exchanging. Some casinos allow you to deposit LTC, but then expect you to exchange it into either their local token or into mBTC. There is usually no commission fee to exchange. Withdrawals will still work in LTC regardless. This could look confusing at first but everything is very simple.

Pros and Cons of Gambling with LTC

Gambling with LTC has its advantages as well as disadvantages. We have mentioned that transactions on Litecoin casino sites with LTC are fast and they allow players to earn more, than with fiat.

At the same time, there are cons that you should consider. The games that you can choose to play with Litecoins are limited. Also, some casinos might be fraudulent and lack regulation.

Pros Cons
Fast and Efficient Transactions Riskier Than Fiat
Lots of Games Low Variety
Potential to Make More Than with Fiat Potential Unsafe Options
Counts as an Investment

The Bottom Line

So we have come to the final part of our guide – what makes Litecoin gambling so unique and attractive? First of all, Litecoin is easy to use. Furthermore, a lot of online casinos are accepting it as a way of payment. Like Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, because of its volatility, it allows players to make more money. It changes rapidly which only benefits the customers.

Moreover, Litecoin is the money of the future. It goes without saying that fiat money and casinos that accept it are still in majority and not going anywhere but sooner or later LTC gaming sites will replace them.

As has been mentioned above the Litecoin network processes blocks much faster than Bitcoin. The block in the Litecoin system is processed every 2.5 minutes, whereas in the case of bitcoin the same process takes about 10 minutes. This increase in speed allows Litecoin to process more transactions – and do so much faster. Speed is an essential factor when customers are choosing online casinos, as they do not like waiting too much.

With time more casinos are adding crypto to their platforms and Litecoin is no exception. Yet it is not as prevalent as Bitcoin, but the tendency of its growth is already visible. Furthermore, developers are making more and more games that are completely oriented to Litecoin. They are making a game atmosphere typical for cryptos to attract more customers.

In short, online gambling LTC is a good way to start playing and it provides users with numerous advantages.

FAQ on Litecoin Gambling

Does every website offer Litecoin gambling options?

Yes, almost all of the websites offer you to deposit Litecoin and then exchange it for other currency. However not every online casino allows you a direct Litecoin gambling option. It should be mentioned that the online casino industry was one of the first fields that started accepting cryptocurrency as a form of payment. There are many different sites to choose from if you want to use LTC.

Why should you gamble with Litecoin instead of Bitcoin?

The first thing which we have already mentioned numerous times is the speed of Litecoin. On average LTC transactions are carried out in just 2.5 minutes, compared to Bitcoin’s 10 minutes. Thus, transactions executed and confirmed much faster. A huge number of people want to see their money as quickly as possible.

How does an LTC casino deposit work?

Depositing is very easy and works the same way as in other cryptocurrencies, like Bitcoin. First of all, you need to create a wallet (does not matter which one, but it is better to choose one with a good reputation), where you will store all your funds. But there are also some steps before you directly deposit LTC to your casino’s account. First, you should choose fiat currency, like dollar, euro, or any other one, and exchange it to LTC on your wallet. After that copy a QR code or the LTC address of the casino and send the payment while providing the verification ID.

Is gambling with Litecoin safe?

Yes, it is. Almost every cryptocurrency you are going to use in an online casino offers you a high level of safety. Litecoin is no exception in this regard. One of the key traits of virtual currency is that it helps you remain anonymous, which means that none of your transactions are visible to the government, central bank, or third party. You can make as many transactions as you want without leaving your traces.

At the same time, the funds that you deposit are secure and cannot be hacked. In comparison to gambling with fiat money, you might end up your funds to be lost. With Litecoin everything is simple and protected.