Jeux De Casino En Direct Pour Bitcoin et Liste Des Meilleurs Sites BTC

Les jeux de casino en direct Bitcoin sont devenus extrêmement répandus parmi les joueurs avec l’émergence des crypto-monnaies. On a assisté à une forte augmentation des casinos en ligne ces dernières années et dans le domaine des jeux en direct à leurs côtés.

La création d’un environnement réel – celui que vous pouvez voir dans les vrais casinos – est l’un des principaux avantages des jeux de casino en direct. Un croupier en direct est présent lorsque vous jouez à des jeux tels que le poker, la roulette ou le blackjack. La phase de jeu se déroule dans une arène avec un équipement spécial conçu pour rendre l’atmosphère plus réaliste.

Les types de jeux de casino en direct suivants sont fournis par la majorité des casinos: poker, roulette, poker, blackjack et baccarat. En outre, ils ont d’autres variantes qui sont également présentes sur les sites Web. Il est très difficile d’identifier le jeu le plus populaire si l’on regarde le tableau général, mais la roulette est plutôt appréciée des joueurs en raison de sa méthode passionnante et passionnante.

Même si une industrie relativement nouvelle est le marché des casinos en direct de crypto-monnaie, le nombre de fournisseurs de logiciels est vaste. BetGames, Dream Gaming, Evolution Gaming ne sont qu’une infime partie d’une industrie plus large où les développeurs émergent continuellement. Le marché est très élevé et les grands noms peuvent difficilement être remis en question.

De nos jours, ce sont les 3 meilleurs jeux BTC de casino en direct à apprécier.

  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Poker

Le jeu le plus approprié pour Bitcoin, selon les estimations, est la roulette. Principalement parce qu’il existe un certain nombre de combinaisons de jeux disponibles et que les individus déposent normalement plus pour jouer à ce jeu. Mais d’autres jeux sont également courants, comme le poker et le blackjack.

paris sur les jeux en direct bitcoin

Les meilleurs casinos Bitcoin Live Games

Vous ne savez toujours pas quels casinos sont les meilleurs pour les jeux BTC en direct? Découvrez ceux ci-dessous et plongez-vous, avec de vrais croupiers, dans le monde inoubliable des jeux BTC en direct.

PlayAmo

Revue PlayAmo – Un Casino Crypto Mondial Parfait

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Non

Tours Gratuits

200

Jeux

4/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Application PlayAmo

CloudBet

Revue CloudBet – Le meilleur des meilleurs?

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Oui

Tours Gratuits

Non

Jeux

9/10

Club VIP

Non

Caractéristique Unique

Plus de 60 marchés en jeu

BAO Casino

Revue du casino BAO – plus de 1500 jeux!

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Non

Tours Gratuits

130

Jeux

8/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Gouttes et victoires

Bitcasino

Revue Bitcasino.io – Casino BTC légitime et fiable

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Oui

Tours Gratuits

100

Jeux

6/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

5 Coins

7Bit

7Bit Casino Revue – Tout ce que vous devez savoir et jeux pour jouer

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Non

Tours Gratuits

100

Jeux

8/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Course de Bienvenue

TrueFlip

Revue TrueFlip – Classy Dolphin Casino

Bonus de Dépôt

150%

Les Paris Sportifs

Non

Tours Gratuits

50

Jeux

9/10

Club VIP

Non

Caractéristique Unique

TrueFlip Token, TrueLab Games

Betchain

BetChain Casino Revue – Un Casino Avec le Plus De Partenaires

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Non

Tours Gratuits

200+

Jeux

9/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

4 bonus consécutifs

Stake

Revue Stake – Plus de 40 sports sur lesquels parier

Bonus de Dépôt

Non

Les Paris Sportifs

Oui

Tours Gratuits

Non

Jeux

8/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Jackpot hebdomadaire

Kingbit

Revue de KingBit Casino – Un Casino Entièrement Alimenté Par Crypto

Bonus de Dépôt

110%

Les Paris Sportifs

Oui

Tours Gratuits

Non

Jeux

3/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Sports virtuels

Betcoin

Critique du casino Bitcoin Betcoin! Deux en un – Un casino et des paris sportifs

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Oui

Tours Gratuits

10

Jeux

1/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Sportsbook

BitcoinCasinosReviews peut gagner lorsque vous cliquez sur les liens, consultez la divulgation d'affiliation divulgation d'affiliation pour plus de détails

Combien parieriez-vous sur les jeux en direct pour Bitcoin?

Quand il s’agit de parier sur des jeux Bitcoin en direct, il faut se rappeler que pour tout casino bitcoin avec croupier en direct, c’est différent. Aucune règle unique n’est disponible pour vous informer sur les paris. Il est, cependant, jusqu’à 1 BTC dans la plupart des cas.

Le taux de gain, avec une incertitude moyenne, serait plus régulier avec des gains moyens. La fréquence des gains est augmentée par une faible volatilité, mais le nombre de gains lui-même est diminué. Si vous essayez de décrocher le jackpot, vous devez jouer avec une incertitude élevée. Nous parlerons cependant plus tard de la volatilité. Les casinos accordent une grande attention à la fois à la volatilité des jeux et à la cryptographie. Cela fait partie de la gestion des risques. Dans l’ensemble des casinos en ligne et dans différents jeux, la volatilité implique la fréquence et la régularité des gains. En son cœur, il peut être divisé en trois formes lors de la mesure de la volatilité. Le taux de gain sera erratique et assez faible avec une incertitude élevée, mais les gains seront très élevés. Pour la plupart des joueurs qui jouent pour atteindre un gros jackpot, les jeux en direct Bitcoin à haute volatilité sont courants.

Il en va de même pour la volatilité du Bitcoin. Cela change très rapidement – presque toutes les secondes – si vous regardez le prix du Bitcoin. Certains casinos peuvent augmenter ou diminuer leurs options de paris à cause de cela. Vous devriez donc le revoir constamment avant de commencer à jouer à des meilleur Bitcoin de casino en direct. Au fil du temps, les exigences peuvent changer.

en direct

Comment fonctionnent les jeux en direct pour Bitcoin?

Le principe des jeux Bitcoin en direct est le même que celui des jeux réguliers.

Le principal avantage des jeux de croupiers en direct de Bitcoin est qu’ils sont une réplique d’un vrai casino, mais accessible de n’importe où et à tout moment: cela donne aux utilisateurs le sentiment de jouer au casino en direct bitcoin luxueuse tout en étant chez eux dans un cadre confortable.

Jeux de casino avec croupier en direct crypto – pas seulement des jeux de société, mais aussi des jeux de loterie, des jeux de cartes, du bingo. Parmi les fans de casinos en direct, la roulette est considérée comme la plus connue. Certains jeux sont mis à jour et modernisés, et peuvent également être personnalisés pour valoriser l’image de marque de l’opérateur.

Les éléments suivants sont inclus dans pratiquement tous les jeux en direct:

Adhésion

Dans chaque jeu, il est disponible, mais généralement, on le rencontre plus au poker. Pour l’implication dans diverses mains, le buy-in est une charge fixe. Le joueur peut utiliser tous les jetons en payant ce nombre et ne plus payer de supplément. Dans les jeux de casino en direct BTC, une personne peut utiliser tous les jetons qui lui sont fournis pour une main spécifique. Ceci est en possession de votre «banque» pour participer. Le joueur est soit éliminé du tournoi après avoir dépensé ce nombre, soit il quitte la table de caisse. Si cette fonction est disponible, vous pouvez revenir au tournoi avec une option de rachat. Vous pouvez également vous asseoir à nouveau à table, en ajoutant à la somme de la bankroll.

Volatilité

La volatilité fait référence au risque qui caractérise un jeu de casino spécifique. Fondamentalement, pour le décrire simplement, cela vous indique combien vous pouvez gagner au cours du jeu. Si un jeu a une volatilité élevée (ce mot est utilisé pour les machines à sous la plupart du temps, mais vous pouvez le trouver pour d’autres jeux), cela signifie que les chances de gagner un gros gain sont plus élevées pour vous. De telles victoires se produisent cependant très rarement. Vous pouvez gagner de l’argent régulièrement lorsqu’il s’agit de jeux jeux de croupier en direct bitcoin à faible volatilité, mais le montant d’argent gagné est limité dans de tels cas.

RTP

Le retour à un joueur est une mesure du retour, ou combien le joueur paie pour le jeu de casino en direct de crypto-monnaie. Cette valeur est le plus souvent exprimée en pourcentages et est presque toujours inférieure à 100%. Les machines à sous avec un pourcentage de RTP proche de 100% sont également appelées machines à sous « libres », ce qui signifie qu’elles ont un pourcentage très élevé de paiements. Bien que les jeux à faible RTP soient considérés comme «serrés», l’avantage d’un casino en ligne est de 5% si vous jouez à un jeu avec une valeur RTP de 95%, par exemple. Cela signifie que l’ordinateur gagne 5% de chaque pari, en moyenne. Les machines sont équipées de tables de paiement qui offrent aux joueurs la possibilité de gagner à court terme tout en conservant des revenus à long terme et généralisés pour leurs opérateurs.

Comment jouer aux jeux de casino en direct Crypto avec bonus?

Il est devenu important de proposer des incitations originales, qui attireront plus de clients, dans la rivalité croissante entre les casinos de crypto-monnaie en direct. Un bonus est un moyen d’offrir de l’argent gratuit ou d’autres options de jeu (telles que des tours gratuits) au joueur pour une utilisation dans un casino spécifique. Tout le monde aime les choses gratuites, donc cette forme de promotion n’est pas timide pour les opérateurs.

Les jeux de casino en direct Bitcoin avec bonus ne sont pas différents des jeux conventionnels et l’idée reste la même. Cela motive les joueurs à essayer plus de jeux et à devenir des membres actifs d’un casino en ligne spécifique.

Il existe les incitations suivantes disponibles dans presque tous les casinos:

  • Sans de dépôt
  • Dépôts

Sans de dépôt

Un tel bonus est généralement attribué sous la forme d’un pari gratuit. Presque tous les casinos bonus en direct Bitcoin ont cette option. Comme l’argent normal, vous pouvez l’utiliser pour parier. Vous ne perdrez rien si vous perdez, et si vous gagnez, vous obtiendrez de l’argent réel. Le bonus du casino en ligne vous permet de tenter votre chance sans risque. Il est à noter qu’inciter un joueur à essayer d’autres jeux est l’idée principale derrière ce bonus. En général, tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour obtenir un bonus sans dépôt est de créer un compte et de passer par le processus de vérification. L’incitatif sera immédiatement disponible après cela.

Dépôt

Les bonus les plus connus que vous pouvez obtenir dans les casinos en ligne sont les bonus de dépôt. Pour le premier dépôt que vous avez effectué sur votre compte, ces incitations sont récompensées la plupart du temps. Cela dépend entièrement de ce qu’un casino peut fournir pour la somme déposée, mais il peut généralement donner 100% du dépôt que vous avez effectué. Cette tendance est suivie par les opérateurs de casino Bitcoin Live Dealer. Une considération importante que vous devez certainement prendre en compte est que pour le retirer à l’avenir, il est important de risquer le bonus gagné.

Tours Gratuits

Les tours gratuits sont une autre forme d’incitation offerte par un casino en ligne. Vous les trouverez également à la roulette, même s’ils sont communs aux machines à sous. En réalité, tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’appuyer sur le bouton de démarrage et de regarder les combinaisons gagnantes des images s’aligner. La conception est la même à la roulette. Seule la générosité des casinos en ligne repose sur les frais d’un tour. Certains casinos en ligne offriront 1 dollar en retour, tandis que le plafond est beaucoup plus élevé dans d’autres. Tout est pareil en ce qui concerne les tours gratuits BTC et vous pouvez jeter un œil à un casino spécifique.

Tours gratuits

Pourquoi devriez-vous jouer sur les nouveaux casinos en direct Bitcoin?

Nous sommes donc arrivés à l’étape clé de notre guide, qui est intéressante pour tout le monde – pouvez-vous jouer en direct dans les nouveaux casinos Bitcoin? Il y a certains avantages et inconvénients, comme tout dans la vie, que vous devez prendre en compte avant de commencer à jouer.

Les transactions rapides impliquent les pros des casinos Bitcoin en direct. La vitesse des transactions qui ne sont pas régies par une autorité centrale est le concept clé derrière Bitcoin. Vous êtes libre de déposer autant de crypto que vous le souhaitez et vos données ne seront regardées par personne. Il n’y a pas de frais de commission en même temps et tout est sûr et sécurisé.

Les jeux Bitcoin produisent beaucoup plus de paiements que les jeux réguliers. Cela est en partie dû à l’instabilité des cryptos qui change continuellement. En jouant à des jeux de casino Bitcoin en direct, vous pouvez gagner beaucoup d’argent.

Les principaux inconvénients comprennent le choix restreint de jeux. Même si les jeux Bitcoin les plus populaires sont disponibles pour jouer, leur gamme n’est pas vaste. De longues sessions entre joueurs peuvent également déclencher de la frustration.

En bref, les jeux Bitcoin en direct sont encore un nouveau domaine qui continue de croître et peu de casinos en direct sur Internet sont ouverts. Mais ils ont le potentiel de dépasser les casinos en ligne conventionnels avec une croissance appropriée.

FAQ sur les jeux en direct Bitcoin

Quelle est la mise minimum dans un casino Bitcoin en direct?

La mise minimale commence à 0,001 m. En plus des jeux qu’ils vendent aux clients, les casinos en direct Bitcoin varient selon les opportunités de paris. Il n’y a pas de réglementation commune applicable à tous les casinos Bitcoin. En fonction du prix du Bitcoin, il changera et nous savons que c’est très imprévisible.

En termes de paris, les casinos en direct et les jeux réguliers sont à peu près les mêmes, alors faites très attention aux deux.

Aux tables BTC Live Dealer, quels jeux sont disponibles?

Chez BTC Live Gaming, 4 jeux principaux sont disponibles: poker, roulette, blackjack et baccarat. Ces deux jeux ont la même popularité, mais en raison de sa gamme et de sa simplicité, la roulette a un léger avantage sur les autres.

Vous devez supposer que les règles sont les mêmes lorsque vous jouez à ces jeux et que rien ne change. Un aspect important que vous devez garder à l’esprit est que vous jouez avec des Bitcoins.

Y a-t-il des femmes revendeuses dans les casinos crypto-live?

Ouais, il y en a. En réalité, plus de femmes que leurs homologues masculins sont des marchands. Dans les jeux de casino standard et les jeux BTC, si vous regardez la situation générale, les croupières semblent avoir plus de succès et les clients les préfèrent. Le fait que la concurrence à cet égard soit immense et que certaines compétences soient nécessaires pour que les revendeuses occupent un poste dans les casinos en direct doivent être soulignés.

Bitcoin Live Casino Games and List of Top BTC Sites

With the development of cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin live casino games have become extremely prevalent among players. In recent years we have seen a huge surge in online casinos and alongside them – the field of live games.

One of the main advantages of live casino games is the creation of a real atmosphere – the one you can see in real casinos. When you play games like poker, roulette, or blackjack a live dealer is present. With the special equipment, the gaming process takes place in an environment that is designed to make the atmosphere more realistic.

Most of the casinos offer the following types of live casino games: poker, roulette, poker, blackjack, and baccarat. In addition, they have additional variations which are also present on websites. If we take a look at the general picture, it is very difficult to single out the most popular game, but roulette is pretty much preferred among players, because of its entertaining and enthralling process.

Even though the cryptocurrency live casino segment is a relatively new industry, the number of software providers is vast. BetGames, Dream Gaming, Evolution Gaming is only a small part of a larger industry where developers emerge all the time. The competition is very huge and it is hard to challenge big names.

These are the top 3 BTC live casino games to play nowadays.

  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Poker

According to statistics, the most perfect game for Bitcoin is roulette. Mainly because there are a lot of variations of the game available and people generally deposit more for playing this game. However other games like poker and blackjack are also popular.

Best Casinos for Bitcoin Live games

Still aren’t sure which casinos are the best for BTC live games? Check out the ones below and immerse yourself in the unforgettable world of BTC live games, with real dealers.

BitStarz

BitStarz Review – Is This Casino Good?

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

150

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Giveaways

mBit

mBit Casino Review – Top BTC Casino

Deposit Bonus

110%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

300

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

mBit races

Rabona

Rabona Review – A Nicely Polished Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

Yes

Games

8/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Card Collection

PlayAmo

PlayAmo Review – A Perfect Global Crypto Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

200

Games

4/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

PlayAmo App

CloudBet

CloudBet Review – The Best of The Best?

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

9/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

60+ Markets in-play

FortuneJack

FortuneJack Review – A Pioneering BTC Casino

Deposit Bonus

110%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

300

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

FortuneJack Coin

BAOcasino

BAO Casino Review – 1500+ Games!

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

130

Games

8/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Drops & Wins

7bit

7Bit Casino Review – Things to See and Games to Play

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

100

Games

8/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Welcome Race

TrueFlip

TrueFlip Review – Classy Dolphin Casino

Deposit Bonus

150%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

50

Games

9/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

TrueFlip Token, TrueLab Games

Betchain

Betchain Casino Review – A Casino With The Most Partners

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

200+

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

4 Back-to-Back Bonuses

Bitcasino.io

Bitcasino.io Review – Licensed and Reliable BTC Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

100

Games

6/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

5 Coins

Unique Casino

Unique Casino Review – Is It Really That Different?

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

20+

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Bonus on every deposit

Stake

Stake Review – 40+ Sports to Bet On

Deposit Bonus

No

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

8/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Weekly Jackpot

Bitcoincasino.us

Bitcoincasino.us Review – A Place Designed for Americans

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

75

Games

2/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

3 Welcome Bonuses

Avalon78

Avalon78 Casino Review – Level Up in this Casino!

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

190

Games

3/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

The Big Bet Battle

22BET

22Bet Review – A Place for BTC Bettors

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

10/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

Multiple Payment Options

Sportsbet.io

Sportsbet Review – BTC Sportsbook Welcoming Americans

Deposit Bonus

No

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

6/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Fantasy Sports

KingBit

KingBit Casino Review – A Fully Crypto-Powered Casino

Deposit Bonus

110%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

3/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Virtual Sports

CryptoThrills

CryptoThrills Casino Review – A Small But Worthy BTC Casino

Deposit Bonus

255%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

112

Games

1/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

Daily Deal Bonus

Betcoin.ag

Betcoin Casino Review – A Casino and Sportsbook in One

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

10

Games

1/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Sportsbook

BitcoinCasinosReviews may earn when you click the links, check affiliate disclosure statement for more details

How Much Can You Bet on Bitcoin Live Games?

When it comes to betting on Bitcoin live games it should be noted that it is different for every live dealer Bitcoin casino. There is no single rule that is available, which will tell you about betting. However, in most cases, it is up to 1 BTC.

Here is the list which you can possibly expect if you decide to play BTC live games.

Game Minimum Deposit Average Payout Session Time
Poker $5 $8 2-3 hours
Blackjack $0.5 50% of bet amount 1.2 minutes
Roulette $1 2 to 1 3 minutes

With average volatility, the winning rate will be more regular with average winnings. Low volatility increases the frequency of winnings but reduces the number of winnings themselves. If you are trying to hit the jackpot in then you need to play with high volatility. However, we will talk more about volatility later. Casinos are paying a lot of attention both to the volatility of the games and crypto as well. This is part of risk management. Volatility means frequency and regularity of winnings both in online casinos as a whole and on separate games. At its core, when assessing volatility, it can be divided into three types. With high volatility, the winning rate will be irregular and very low, but the winnings will be quite high. High-volatility Bitcoin live games are popular with most players who play in order to hit a big jackpot.

The same goes for Bitcoin’s volatility as well. If you take a glance at the price of Bitcoin it changes very rapidly – almost every second. Because of that some casinos may increase or decrease their betting options. So you should constantly check this before you start playing live Bitcoin games. The requirements may change with time.

How Do Bitcoin Live Games Work?

The concept of Bitcoin live games is the same as in the normal ones.

The main advantage of Bitcoin live dealer games is that they are a copy of a real casino, but accessible at any time and from any place: it gives users the feeling of playing in a luxury casino hall while being in a comfortable environment at home.

Games with live dealers – it’s not only board games, but it’s also lotteries, card games, bingo. Roulette is considered the most popular among fans of live casinos. Some games are modified and modernized, they can also be customized to improve the operator’s brand awareness.

Almost in every live game, the following things are included:

Buy-In

It is available in every game, but typically we encounter it mostly in poker. Buy-in is a fixed fee for participation in different hands. By paying this amount, the player can use all the chips and no longer pay extra. A person can use all the chips that are provided to him for a particular hand in BTC live casino games. This is your “bank” to participate in the hands. Having spent this amount, the player is either knocked out of the tournament or leaves the cash table. You can return to the tournament with a rebuy option if this feature is available. You can also sit at the table again, adding to the bankroll amount.

Volatility

Volatility refers to a risk that is typical for a particular casino game. To explain it easily, basically, it shows you how much you can win during the gaming process. If a game has high volatility (most of the time this term is used for slot machines, but you will come across it for other games), then it means that the chances for you to earn a big win are higher. However, such wins happen very rarely. When it comes to low volatility Bitcoin live dealer games, you can earn money frequently, but in such cases the amount of won money is low.

RTP

Return to a player is a measure of return, or how much the casino game pays the player. Most often this value is expressed in percentages and almost always below 100%. Slot machines with an RTP percentage close to 100% are often referred to as “loose” slots, which means that they have a very high payout percentage. While low RTP games are called “tight,”.For example, if you play a game with an RTP value of 95%, the advantage of an online casino is 5%. This means that, on average, the machine wins 5% of each bet. Machines are designed with payout tables that give players a chance to win in the short term while maintaining profits for their operators in the long term and on a broad base of players. The player, by choosing a high RTP will extend their BTC live gaming sessions in the long run so that you can enjoy more.

How to Play Cryptocurrency Live Casino Games With Bonus?

Amid the growing competition between cryptocurrency live casinos, it has become essential to come up with original bonuses, that will attract more customers. A bonus is a method of giving the player free money or other gaming options (such as free spins) for use in a particular casino. Everyone loves free stuff, so operators are not shy about this method of promotion.

Cryptocurrency live casino games with bonuses are not different from the traditional ones and the concept remains the same. It encourages players to try more games and become active members of a particular online casino.

In almost every casino there are the following bonuses available:

  • No Deposit
  • Deposit

No Deposit

Usually, such a bonus is awarded in the form of a free bet. Almost all Bitcoin live casino with bonuses have this option. You can use it to bet like regular money. If you lose, you won’t lose anything, and if you win, you get real money. The bonus from the online casino allows you to try your luck without risk. It should be mentioned that the main idea behind this bonus is to attract a player to try other games. In general, all you need to get no deposit bonus is to create an account and go through the verification process. After that, the bonus will be available instantly.

Deposit

Deposit bonuses are the most frequent bonuses, that you can get in online casinos. Most of the time, such bonuses are awarded for the first deposit you have made on your account. It depends solely on a casino how much it can offer for the deposited amount, but usually, they can give 100% of the deposit you made. Live dealer Bitcoin casino operators follow this pattern. One important factor that you should definitely take into account is that it is necessary to gamble the earned bonus in order to withdraw it in the future.

Free Spins

Free spins are another type of bonus, which is provided by an online casino. Even though they are typical for slots, you can find them on roulette as well. In fact, all you have to do is press the start button and watch the pictures line up in winning combinations. In roulette, the concept is the same. The cost of one spin depends only on the generosity of online casinos. Some online casinos can give back for 1 dollar, while in the others the limit is way higher. When it comes to BTC free spins everything is the same and you should take a look at a particular casino.

Why Should You Play on New Bitcoin Live Casinos?

So we have come to the main point of our guide, which is interesting for everyone – should you play on new Bitcoin live casinos? Like everything in life, there are certain advantages and disadvantages which you should take into account before you start playings.

The pros of Bitcoin live casinos include fast transactions. The main idea behind Bitcoin is the speed of transactions, which are not regulated by a central authority. You are free to deposit as much crypto as you want and no one will be able to track your records. At the same time, there is no commission fee and everything is secure and safe.

Bitcoin gaming offers way more payouts than the standard ones. This is partly caused by the volatility of cryptos which changes all the time. You can earn a lot of money while playing live casino games Bitcoin.

The main cons include the limited choice of games. Even though the most popular games are available to play with Bitcoin, their variety is not vast. Long sessions can also cause annoyance among players.

In short, Bitcoin live games are still a new field that is still growing and there are not many live casinos available on the Internet. But with proper development, they have the potential to surpass traditional online casinos.

Pros Cons
Fast Transactions Low Variety of Games
No Commissions Long Sessions
High Payouts Tedious Exchange

FAQ on Bitcoin Live Games

What is the minimum bet at a Bitcoin live casino?

The minimum bet starts from 0.001 m฿. Bitcoin live casinos differ not only by the games they offer to customers but also with betting opportunities. There is no single rule that extends to all of Bitcoin casinos. It can change depending on the price of Bitcoin and we know that it is very volatile.

Live casinos and standard games are pretty much the same in terms of betting, so pay close attention to both of them.

Which games are available at the BTC live dealer tables?

There are 4 main games that are available at BTC live gaming: poker, roulette, blackjack, and baccarat. Each of these games enjoys equal popularity, however, roulette has a slight advantage over the others because of its variety and simplicity.

As you play these games you should anticipate that rules are the same and nothing changes. One important feature that you should bear in mind is that you play with Bitcoins.

Are there female dealers at the crypto live casinos?

Yes, there are. In fact, there are more female dealers, than their male counterparts. If you look at the general picture in both regular casino games and BTC ones, female dealers tend to be more effective and customers prefer them. We should underline the fact, that the competition in this regard is huge and certain skills are important for female dealers to occupy a place at live casinos.