Bitcoin Roulette Et Ce Que Vous Devez Savoir À Ce Sujet

Ce n’est pas une nouvelle que les casinos en ligne soient révolutionnés par les crypto-monnaies, le jeu de roi étant beaucoup plus facile et plus amusant. Des jeux comme la roulette ont maintenant des jeux de roulette Bitcoin qui permettent aux joueurs de parier en utilisant Bitcoin. Avec la roulette, il y a un rouet qui est divisé en sections. Le mot tire son origine de la traduction française « petite roue »

Le jeu est dirigé par un individu généralement appelé croupier qui commence les spins avec une balle qui va dans une direction opposée. Les tours commencent à partir du nombre touché par la balle lors du tour de jeu précédent. La balle doit décrire le tour de la roulette et entrer dans l’une des cellules au moins trois fois.

L’origine de la roulette remonte à 1796 à Paris. Au cours de la dernière moitié du 19 siècle, le jeu s’est répandu en Europe et en Amérique, et de nombreux casinos l’ont proposé aux joueurs. Il est tellement répandu qu’il est impossible de trouver un casino qui n’offre pas le jeu. Cependant, le jeu doit son développement aux frères Blanc. C’était bien avant l’introduction de la roulette Bitcoin en ligne ces derniers temps.

Depuis que la roulette a été interdite en Allemagne en 1860, les frères ont déménagé à Monte Carlo, Monaco, où ils ont établi le plus grand centre de jeu d’Europe. L’institution était l’une des plus grandes et offrait des services dans toute l’Europe. La base des casinos américains pendant cette période était la roulette et ils jouent la «roue» européenne qui avait un secteur «zéro». À ce stade, la roulette est entrée dans l’histoire en tant que «reine» du jeu.

Dans notre monde d’aujourd’hui, nous avons la roulette Bitcoin. Beaucoup de gens pourraient penser que c’est différent du jeu de roulette ordinaire, mais ce n’est pas le cas. Il est disponible dans les casinos conventionnels et les casinos en ligne et la seule différence entre la roulette Bitcoin et la roulette régulière est que les paris sont effectués en Bitcoin ou dans d’autres crypto-monnaies.

Casinos BTC recommandés pour la roulette

Voici quelques casinos renommés qui offrent la meilleure expérience de roulette Bitcoin à leurs utilisateurs. Jetez un œil à leurs fonctionnalités et choisissez celui qui vous convient le mieux.

PlayAmo

Revue PlayAmo – Un Casino Crypto Mondial Parfait

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Non

Tours Gratuits

200

Jeux

4/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Application PlayAmo

BAO Casino

Revue du casino BAO – plus de 1500 jeux!

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Non

Tours Gratuits

130

Jeux

8/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Gouttes et victoires

Bitcasino

Revue Bitcasino.io – Casino BTC légitime et fiable

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Oui

Tours Gratuits

100

Jeux

6/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

5 Coins

7Bit

7Bit Casino Revue – Tout ce que vous devez savoir et jeux pour jouer

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Non

Tours Gratuits

100

Jeux

8/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Course de Bienvenue

TrueFlip

Revue TrueFlip – Classy Dolphin Casino

Bonus de Dépôt

150%

Les Paris Sportifs

Non

Tours Gratuits

50

Jeux

9/10

Club VIP

Non

Caractéristique Unique

TrueFlip Token, TrueLab Games

Betchain

BetChain Casino Revue – Un Casino Avec le Plus De Partenaires

Bonus de Dépôt

100%

Les Paris Sportifs

Non

Tours Gratuits

200+

Jeux

9/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

4 bonus consécutifs

Stake

Revue Stake – Plus de 40 sports sur lesquels parier

Bonus de Dépôt

Non

Les Paris Sportifs

Oui

Tours Gratuits

Non

Jeux

8/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Jackpot hebdomadaire

Kingbit

Revue de KingBit Casino – Un Casino Entièrement Alimenté Par Crypto

Bonus de Dépôt

110%

Les Paris Sportifs

Oui

Tours Gratuits

Non

Jeux

3/10

Club VIP

Oui

Caractéristique Unique

Sports virtuels

BitcoinCasinosReviews peut gagner lorsque vous cliquez sur les liens, consultez la divulgation d'affiliation divulgation d'affiliation pour plus de détails

Combien de types de roulettes Bitcoin existe-t-il?

La principale raison pour laquelle vous pouvez trouver des jeux de roulette dans tous les casinos est due à la popularité du jeu. L’avantage de jouer à la roulette en ligne est le fait que les plateformes en ligne offrent une plus grande variété de jeux de roulette.

Les jeux de roulette européens et américains figurent parmi les plus populaires au monde. Chaque région du monde a ses propres règles de jeu spécifiques. Comme son nom l’indique, le marché européen des casinos est dominé par la roulette européenne et la roulette américaine en Amérique. Outre ces deux, il existe d’autres types de roulette qui sont:

  • Français
  • Double-balle
  • Multi-roues

Américain

Roulette Bitcoin

Des jetons spéciaux avec leurs propres numéros sont utilisés pour jouer à la roulette en ligne américaine. Chaque nom a sa propre couleur. Ceci est fait afin de simplifier le set, le tri des jetons et le paiement des gains des joueurs. Sur plusieurs sites Web, jouer à la roulette américaine avec Bitcoin est possible.

La roulette américaine est unique en ce que le croupier récupère le jeton avec ses mains. Tout cela rend le jeu plus complexe.

L’ensemble limité de paris gagnants affecte le rythme du jeu.

Le jeu de la roulette américaine commence par un tour d’enchères. La balle est tirée hors de la cuve en face de la rotation du séparateur de roues.

À l’ordre du joueur, les paris sur le terrain de jeu sont effectués par des joueurs ou des croupiers. Le croupier a le droit de le corriger si le joueur ne place pas le pari correctement, en indiquant précisément au joueur où il voulait placer le pari.

C’est le même objectif pour la roulette américaine, européenne, française et Bitcoin de deviner le numéro sur la roue où la balle va atterrir. Quels sont les secteurs 38, qui sont des jeux avec des avantages fournis par les casinos.

Européen

Meilleure roulette Bitcoin

La roulette européenne est la plus courante dans les casinos en Europe, comme mentionné précédemment, et est également appelée roulette avec zéro. C’est l’un des plus simples et n’a qu’un seul zéro.

Sur la table de roulette européenne, il y a 37 secteurs de rouge et de noir. La seule différence vient du secteur «zéro». Il est toujours affiché en vert. Dans le jeu, un joueur doit deviner à quelle couleur ou à quel numéro la balle s’arrêtera. La partie intéressante à ce sujet est que le nombre que vous êtes censé choisir est un ensemble de nombres, pas seulement un nombre unique.

Modifications de l’option d’arrêt de balle dans la roulette européenne:

  • Straight Up – jusqu’au numéro choisi;
  • Split – le 2.
  • Rue – le 3;
  • Corner – au 4ème (coin). Le croisement de 4 cellules est choisi;
  • Six lignes – sur 2 lignes horizontales;
  • Douzaine – pour une douzaine (numéros 1-12, 13-24 et 25-36);
  • Colonne – sur la colonne. C’est aussi sur 12 numéros

Français

Roulette

Il existe une variété de fonctionnalités sur la roulette française BTC qui la différencient des versions américaine et européenne. Séparément, la règle de La Partage et la probabilité de réduire le bénéfice de l’établissement de jeux de hasard à 1,35% doivent être illustrées. La règle de La Partage est que si le pari d’un joueur est mis en « prison », il peut continuer le jeu ou récupérer la moitié de la mise. Si une option gagnant-gagnant est la première option, le joueur retourne la totalité du pari. Lorsque vous jouez à la roulette française, le multiplicateur de mise le plus élevé est de 35. Si le pari « zéro » est tombé, il ira à l’institution de jeu.

La capacité de faire des paris, une disposition de champ spéciale et la terminologie française conventionnelle différencient souvent la roulette française de l’édition européenne. Comme dans les autres versions de jeu, les paris sont divisés en paris internes et externes.

Multi-Roues

Les règles de la roulette européenne classique sont définies dans la roulette de casino crypto Multi Wheel Roulette. Dans le même temps, une à huit roues peuvent être utilisées dans le jeu, chacune ayant un ensemble typique de 37 secteurs avec un zéro.

Les jetons de 1 $ à 50 $ sont acceptés par Multi Wheel Roulette. Sur le tableau des cotes régulier, les gains sont déterminés.

Avant que la roue ne démarre, voici les paris suivants:

  • Paris extérieurs (dépôts à l’extérieur de l’élément rotatif).
  • Paris internes (en choisissant un ou un groupe de certains numéros sur la roue).

Multi Wheel Roulette est un jeu fascinant qui affiche une table des gains sur le terrain malgré les huit roues. Chaque pari est spécifique à l’élément individuel. Les deux rouleaux sont lancés, mais les prix sont déplacés de chaque emplacement de prix vers le compte de jeu. Par exemple, le joueur reçoit un prix multiplié par 4 pour avoir joué quatre rouleaux.

Le logiciel de roulette vidéo apporte une attention particulière. Dans la roulette à plusieurs roues, les joueurs peuvent enregistrer jusqu’à quatre modèles de roues différents.

Double-Balle

Pour jouer à la Double-Ball Roulette, nous avons utilisé deux roues de roulette. Ils vont et viennent les uns après les autres. Il existe un système spécial de nombres sur la roue, l’emplacement du zéro et les autres nombres par séries de 36.

Vous avez des paris internes et externes. À partir de dix cents, il est approuvé. Les paris internes sont limités à cinquante crédits et les paris externes peuvent atteindre un millier de crédits. Les paris sur le double coup vont de dix cents à dix crédits. Pour le jackpot, un crédit est reconnu. Dans la roulette à double balle, puisque deux balles doublent les chances de gagner, les gains sont plus faibles.

Combien parieriez-vous sur des Jeux comme la Roulette BTC?

Chaque casino a ses propres jeux. Il n’y a aucun moyen de savoir quels sont les paris minimum et maximum qu’un joueur de roulette peut faire avec Bitcoin. Bitcoin est une chose en évolution qui mérite votre attention en même temps. Lorsque le prix du pétrole atteindra 20 000 dollars, il tombera à 15 000 dollars. Des incidents comme celui-ci peuvent affecter les paris et causer cette situation préoccupante.

La mise maximale est de 5 et la mise minimale est de 0,00005 BTC. Choisissez un choix rapide. Vous pouvez faire beaucoup de paris, ce qui rend le jeu plus amusant. Dans le jeu de roulette, la balle est en sécurité, donc les joueurs honnêtes sont assurés de gagner. Les chances de gagner sont augmentées par cette technologie.

les casinos de Roulette Bitcoin

Bonus de dépôt Bitcoin Video Roulette – Comment cela affecte-t-il votre jeu?

Il existe de nombreux fournisseurs de casinos en ligne, avec une concurrence massive de casinos. Pour un nombre tout aussi important de clients, un grand nombre de concurrents se battent. Le nom est figuratif, mais les batailles marketing sont intenses. Une variété de bonus est l’une des stratégies de rétention classiques. Parmi eux, les liens de parrainage peuvent être pour des amis et des associés, aidant à la fois les débutants et les joueurs existants. Les codes promotionnels pour diverses promotions peuvent être chronométrés.

Mais avec l’aide de bonus, l’attraction était la plus répandue. Il existe deux formes d’incitations les plus courantes en général, à savoir:

  • Sans dépôt
  • Dépôt

Bonus Sans Dépôt

Le bonus sans dépôt est un bonus, comme son nom l’indique, dans lequel vous n’êtes pas censé effectuer un certain montant de dépôt sur votre compte. Sur la plupart des meilleures pages de meilleur casino de roulette Vous n’avez qu’à vous inscrire à un casino en ligne Bitcoin roulette et ils vous donneront un bonus une fois que vous aurez rempli les conditions. Les tours de roulette sont comme les paris spéciaux proposés pour augmenter vos gains à la roulette.

Bonus De Dépôt

Après avoir ouvert un compte, vous devez d’abord déposer, puis le casino vous donnera un bonus de dépôt. Les paris que vous pouvez faire avec cet argent incluent des crédits.

Afin de gagner un bonus, le casino exige un certain seuil minimum. Il y a un plafond sur le bonus d’inscription maximum possible, même si le montant déposé est de 100%. Les conditions de cette incitation varient d’un casino à l’autre. Vous pouvez y jouer sur les ordinateurs des clubs.

Pourquoi Jouer à la Roulette BTC?

Maintenant, nous nous demandons tous: pourquoi devriez-vous jouer à la roulette Bitcoin? Le jeu électronique en est encore aux premiers stades de développement. Pour certains joueurs, il y a des avantages à jouer.

La roulette BTC n’est que de la roulette et les concepts restent les mêmes. Bitcoin est la seule différence. Il vous permet de rester anonyme, ce qui garantit que les régulateurs ne peuvent pas voir les transactions. Les problèmes ont disparu. Vous pouvez jouer autant que vous le souhaitez et vos enregistrements sont privés.

Par rapport à un jeu de roulette standard, la roulette BTC a un algorithme prouvé juste qui promet des gains plus élevés. Lorsque vous jouez à la roulette BTC, vous êtes sûr que c’est juste et légal.

FAQ sur La Roulette Bitcoin

Qu'est-ce que le pari minimum de la roulette Bitcoin?

1 satoshi est le pari minimum que vous pouvez faire. C’est une quantité ridiculement petite, mais elle est principalement utilisée par les débutants pour tester de nouvelles tactiques, mais la mise minimale peut dépendre d’un casino spécifique. Il n’y a pas de règles claires qui vous indiqueront la somme exacte de la mise minimum. Vous devez également garder à l’esprit que les casinos peuvent modifier leurs exigences de paris minimales en raison du fait que le prix du Bitcoin change tout le temps et peut varier considérablement.

Dans le jeu de roulette Bitcoin, quelle est la mise maximale?

1 BTC est le pari maximum que vous pouvez faire. C’est une très grosse somme, mais vous pouvez gagner beaucoup d’argent si vous avez de la chance. La mise maximale diffère également d’un casino à l’autre, tout comme la mise minimale. La plupart des jeux vous donnent généralement la possibilité de parier jusqu’à 1 BTC. Encore une fois, comme le Bitcoin est une monnaie très volatile, il varie de temps en temps.

Comment gagner un jeu de roulette BTC?

Dans la roulette BTC, il n’y a pas de stratégie unique qui puisse garantir une victoire à 100%. Tout dépend de la chance la plupart du temps, mais en agissant, vous pouvez minimiser le facteur chance.

Tout d’abord, si vous voulez vraiment gagner à la roulette, vous devez vous familiariser avec le principe du jeu, c’est-à-dire saisir les bases du jeu. Assurez-vous de jouer à la version d’essai du jeu avant de passer à Bitcoin afin de savoir comment cela fonctionne. Enfin, vous devriez commencer par des paris plus petits afin de ne pas risquer de perdre vos Bitcoins.

Existe-t-il des jeux de roulette en direct pour Bitcoin?

Ouais, il y en a. Vous pourrez jouer à la meilleure roulette en direct en ligne française, européenne et américaine en direct avec de vrais croupiers. Il existe cependant un nombre relativement limité de meilleur casino de roulette en direct Bitcoin. Les jeux de roulette en direct pour Bitcoin ne diffèrent pas beaucoup de leurs homologues standard. Les règles sont les mêmes, mais l’une des choses les plus importantes que vous pouvez voir dans un vrai casino est que vous êtes devant un croupier en direct Bitcoin roulette en ligne et que l’atmosphère est identique.

Bitcoin Roulette And What You Need To Know About It

Because of the cryptocurrencies, online casinos have decided to modernize one of the most played games – roulette and created Bitcoin roulette, which allows players to play the game with Bitcoins.

Roulette is a gamble based on the rotation of a wheel divided into sectors. Actually translated from French the word “roulette” and means “little wheel.”

The game’s leader (it’s called a croupier) spins the roulette and launches to the opposite direction of its rotation, the ball. The run is made from the number on which the ball was hit during the previous round of the game. The ball should at least three times describe the lap on the roulette and get into one of the cells.

The history of roulette in our usual form began in 1796 in Paris. At the end of the 19th century, roulette tightly captured casinos and other entertainment venues in America and Europe. It has become a hallmark of these kinds of establishments. The Blanc brothers made a significant contribution to the development of this game. This is a long time before we had Bitcoin roulette online.

Due to the fact that in 1860 in Germany gambling was banned, the brothers moved to Monaco and settled in the area of Monte Carlo, where eventually open the largest gambling center in Europe. This institution was of the highest level and focused on representatives of the elite of European countries. As in American casinos, the basis of this institution was roulette. The so-called European “wheel” with one sector of “zero” was used. It was there that roulette went down in history as the “queen” of gambling.

Bitcoin roulette is no different from the usual roulette games available in standard and online casinos. It has the same features, available betting types, and a similar roulette wheel. However, Bitcoin roulette works in the digital currency, and this is the main difference that differs from its counterpart.

Recommended BTC casinos for Playing Roulette

Take a look at our websites below. These are renowned brands that provide their users with the best Roulette experience in the market right now. Their important features can be seen on the list.

BitStarz

BitStarz Review – Is This Casino Good?

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

150

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Giveaways

mBit

mBit Casino Review – Top BTC Casino

Deposit Bonus

110%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

300

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

mBit races

Rabona

Rabona Review – A Nicely Polished Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

Yes

Games

8/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Card Collection

PlayAmo

PlayAmo Review – A Perfect Global Crypto Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

200

Games

4/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

PlayAmo App

CloudBet

CloudBet Review – The Best of The Best?

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

9/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

60+ Markets in-play

FortuneJack

FortuneJack Review – A Pioneering BTC Casino

Deposit Bonus

110%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

300

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

FortuneJack Coin

BAOcasino

BAO Casino Review – 1500+ Games!

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

130

Games

8/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Drops & Wins

7bit

7Bit Casino Review – Things to See and Games to Play

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

100

Games

8/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Welcome Race

TrueFlip

TrueFlip Review – Classy Dolphin Casino

Deposit Bonus

150%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

50

Games

9/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

TrueFlip Token, TrueLab Games

Betchain

Betchain Casino Review – A Casino With The Most Partners

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

200+

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

4 Back-to-Back Bonuses

Bitcasino.io

Bitcasino.io Review – Licensed and Reliable BTC Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

100

Games

6/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

5 Coins

Unique Casino

Unique Casino Review – Is It Really That Different?

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

20+

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Bonus on every deposit

King Billy

King Billy Casino Review – Awards Galore

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

200

Games

7/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Multilingual Platform

Intertops

Intertops Review – Is This BTC Poker Room for You?

Deposit Bonus

200%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

25

Games

6/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

Free Software

Stake

Stake Review – 40+ Sports to Bet On

Deposit Bonus

No

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

8/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Weekly Jackpot

Bitcoincasino.us

Bitcoincasino.us Review – A Place Designed for Americans

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

75

Games

2/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

3 Welcome Bonuses

Avalon78

Avalon78 Casino Review – Level Up in this Casino!

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

190

Games

3/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

The Big Bet Battle

Bspin.io

Bspin.io Review – A Fully Bitcoin Powered Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

60

Games

2/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

Bitcoin Value Weekly Cashback 

CasinoFair

CasinoFair Review – A Blockchain-Friendly Platform

Deposit Bonus

200%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

No

Games

1/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

FunFair games, FUN token

22BET

22Bet Review – A Place for BTC Bettors

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

10/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

Multiple Payment Options

KingBit

KingBit Casino Review – A Fully Crypto-Powered Casino

Deposit Bonus

110%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

3/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Virtual Sports

CryptoThrills

CryptoThrills Casino Review – A Small But Worthy BTC Casino

Deposit Bonus

255%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

112

Games

1/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

Daily Deal Bonus

Betcoin.ag

Betcoin Casino Review – A Casino and Sportsbook in One

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

10

Games

1/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Sportsbook

TeleVega

TeleVega Casino Review – A Self-Proclaimed People’s Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

250

Games

6/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

VIP Program

BitcoinCasinosReviews may earn when you click the links, check affiliate disclosure statement for more details

How Many Types of Bitcoin Roulette Are There?

Roulette is one of the most popular casino games, that’s why it is also popular in online casinos. The advantage of playing online casinos is that a huge variation of roulette is available.

The most popular versions of roulette are American European and European roulette. By the name of these roulettes, it is possible to predict that the rules of these games are based on the rules of real roulette in these parts of the world. American roulette dominates the US casino and European roulette is most common in Europe. However, there are also other types of roulette, which are:

  • French
  • Double-Ball
  • Multi-Wheel

American

To play American roulette special chips are used – with their own nominals. Each nominal has its own color. This is done in order to simplify the collection, sorting of chips, and payment of winnings to players. Playing American Roulette with Bitcoin is possible on many websites.

Unlike the European versions of roulette in American roulette, the croupier collects chips from the table with his hands. All this accelerates the game, makes it more dynamic.

The speed of the game is also affected by the reduced set of possible bets in the game

The game of American roulette begins after the dealer declares: “Make bets.” The ball is launched on a stationary bowl to the side, opposite from the rotation of the wheel separator.

Betting on the playing field is made by players or croupier at the request of the player. If the player does not accurately place the bet, the dealer has the right to correct it, specifying from the player exactly where he wanted to place the bet.

The goal of the game of American roulette is the same as in European roulette, French roulette, and in general Bitcoin roulette games: to guess the number on the roulette wheel, where the ball will fall. Numbered sectors on the wheel of American roulette – 38, of which two sectors give the casino advantage in the game. It’s zero and double zero.

European

European roulette is often called roulette with one zero. This is the simplest game with one sector “zero”.

The European roulette table consists of 37 sectors of red and black. Only the sector of “zero” differs. It is highlighted in green. The player needs to guess which number or color the ball will stop. You can choose one number, a group of numbers, red or black, etc. Note that the highest factor relies on one number.

Variations of the choice of ball stop in European roulette:

  • Straight Up – to the chosen number;
  • Split – on the 2nd.
  • Street – on the 3rd;
  • Corner – on the 4th (corner). The crossing of 4 cells is chosen;
  • Six line – on 2 horizontal lines;
  • Dozen – for a dozen (numbers 1-12, 13-24 and 25-36);
  • Column – on the column. It’s also on 12 numbers.

French

BTC French roulette has a number of features that distinguish it from the American and European versions. Separately, it is worth highlighting bets the La Partage rule and the possibility of reducing the advantage of the gambling establishment to 1.35%. The La Partage rule is that if a player’s bet is placed in a “prison,” he can continue the game or pick up half of the bet. If the first option is a win-win, the player will return the entire bet. The maximum bet multiplier when playing French roulette is 35. If the bet falls on the “zero”, it will go to the gambling establishment.

Also, French roulette differs from the European version by the ability to make bets, a special layout of fields, and traditional French terminology.  As in other versions of the game, bets are divided into internal and external.

Multi-Wheel

Multi Wheel Roulette crypto casino roulette has the rules of classic European roulette. At the same time, the game can use from one to eight wheels, each of which has a traditional set of 37 sectors with one zero.

Multi Wheel Roulette accepts tokens of between $1 and $50. The winnings are calculated on the standard odds table.

Here are the following bets before starting the wheel:

  • External bets (deposits outside the rotating element).
  • Internal bets (choosing one or a group of certain numbers on the wheel).

Another interesting feature of Multi Wheel Roulette: despite the presence of eight wheels at once, only one payout table is displayed on the field. The game does not have unique bets on each individual item. All wheels rotate with the same deposit, but the winnings to the game account are transferred from each prize position. For example, if you play four of the eight wheels, the player receives a total prize amount multiplied by 4.

Bitcoin video roulette layouts deserve extra attention. In Multi Wheel Roulette, users can save up to four different versions for a subsequent automatic start.

Double-Ball

Double-Ball Roulette is roulette for an online casino that uses two balls. They run after each other in each back. It is a variety with European rules characterized by one zero and a special arrangement of numbers from 1 to 36 on the wheel.

The game accepts internal and external bets. The number is accepted from ten cents. The maximum internal bet is fifty credits, and the limit on external bets is limited to one thousand credits. Betting on a double hit of the ball ranges from ten cents to ten credits. Up to one credit is accepted for the jackpot. Because two balls double the probability of winning, the payout ratios in Double-Ball Roulette are lower than the classic.

How Much Can You Bet on BTC Roulette Games?

It differs from one casino to another. No one can tell you what is the standard for casinos according to which you can make minimum and maximum bets. At the same time volatility of Bitcoin is something worth your attention because it changes all the time. There could be a moment when it is over $20,000 and then falls to $15,000. Of course, such events have a direct impact on the betting and a player should carefully observe this situation.

In most casinos, the lowest bet is 5, and the highest is 200 satoshi per spin. There is a quick game option. With it, you can make a lot more bets, the game from this becomes more exciting. The game is secure, so the honest behavior of the ball on the table in the game free Bitcoin roulette ensured. It uses technology that significantly increases the chances of winning.

Bitcoin Video Roulette Deposit Bonus – How Does It Affect Your Game?

The competition in online casinos is huge because there is a lot of providers. A huge number of competitors are fighting for an equally large number of customers. The name is figurative, but the marketing battles are serious. One of the classic methods of retention is a variety of bonuses. Among them can be referral links for friends and acquaintances, which bring benefit to both the invitee and the guest. It can be and promo codes timed to different promotions.

But the most widespread was the attraction with the help of bonuses. In general, there are two most frequent types of bonuses, which are:

  • No Deposit
  • Deposit

No Deposit Bonus

As the name itself tells us, no deposit bonus is a bonus where you are not required to make a certain amount of deposit on your account. All you have to do in most of the best Bitcoin roulette casino sites is to undergo the registration process and an online casino will grant you a bonus after you have complied with requirements. In terms of roulette, such bonuses usually include spins, because spins are basically how you can earn more money in roulette.

Deposit Bonus

To use a deposit bonus, after you create a new account you should first fill your deposit and then the casino will grant you additional money. You can use this money to buy credits in different variations of roulette.

As a rule, the casino has a certain minimum threshold of this amount to receive a bonus. The upper threshold also exists, because the bonus for registration is usually accrued as a percentage of the deposit – at least 100%. The terms of this bonus vary from casino to casino. In some clubs, you can play it on all machines.

Why Should You Play BTC Roulette?

So we have come to the main point of our guide – why should you play BTC roulette? Considering the fact that this type of game is relatively new, we are still in the development process. However, there are certain advantages that every player should take into account.

First of all BTC roulette does not differ from the usual one and the concept remains the same. The only thing that is different is the Bitcoin. It helps you to remain anonymous, which means that transactions are not visible to banks and central regulators. You are free of these issues. You can play as much as you want and no one will track your records.

BTC roulette, in contrast to the regular one, has a Provably Fair technology – an algorithm that ensures way higher earnings, than in the standard one. You can be sure that everything is fair and secure when you play BTC roulette online.

Pros Cons
Simplicity Volatility
Anonimity Accessibility
Provably Fair Lack of Jackpots

FAQ on Bitcoin Roulette

What is the minimum bet at the Bitcoin roulette?

The minimum amount of bet you can make is 1 satoshi. It is a ridiculously low amount, but mainly it is used by beginners to test out new strategies However minimum bet may depend on a particular casino. There is no certain set of rules which can tell you the exact amount of minimum bet. Also, because of the fact that the price of Bitcoin changes all the time and can vary greatly, you should keep in mind that casinos could change their requirements for minimum betting.

What is the maximum bet at the Bitcoin roulette game?

The maximum bet you can make is 1 BTC. It is a really high amount, but if you are lucky you can earn a lot of money. Like the minimum bet, the maximum bet also varies from casino to casino. Most games usually have an option to offer you betting up to 1 BTC. Once again this changes from time to time because Bitcoin is a very volatile currency.

How do you win at a BTC roulette?

There is no single strategy that can guarantee 100% winning in BTC roulette. Most of the time everything depends on luck, but you can minimize the factor of luck by following steps.

First of all, if you want to really win in roulette, you should familiarize yourself with the concept of the game i,e, understand the basics of the game. Before you move to Bitcoin make sure that you play the demo version of the game so that you can find out how everything works. Finally, you should start with smaller bets so that you are not at risk to lose your Bitcoins.

Are there live Bitcoin roulette games?

Yes, there are. You can play French, European and American roulette live, with real dealers. However, there is a relatively small number of such casinos. Live Bitcoin roulette games do not differ significantly from their regular counterparts. The rules are the same but one of the most important things is that you are in front of a live dealer and the atmosphere is similar you will see in a real casino.