Tous Les Avantages Pour Gagner Des Jeux De Jackpot Bitcoin

La principale récompense donnée au jouer aux machines à sous bitcoin en ligne est le jackpot et maintenant grâce aux crypto-monnaies – le jackpot Bitcoin. un jackpot en d’autres termes signifie gagner beaucoup d’argent. La valeur du jackpot peut être beaucoup plus élevée que celle des autres prix de casino – par ex. des centaines de milliers de dollars, voire des millions de dollars. Plus le niveau est élevé, plus il est intéressant pour les joueurs.

Le jackpot est une caractéristique commune des machines à sous. Les machines à sous ont des chances de jackpot élevées en raison de leur gameplay simple. Même si les gens peuvent voir le keno et le poker, où les gagnants peuvent gagner le jackpot, une telle chose est encore rare.

Les meilleures machines à sous Bitcoin en ligne sont les seuls jeux de casino où de grosses sommes d’argent peuvent être gagnées. Certains casinos du monde vendent le jackpot sur les machines à sous de Las Vegas.

Dans l’industrie des casinos en ligne, il existe des centaines de fournisseurs qui offrent des machines à sous à jackpot Bitcoin de haute qualité. Le marché est grand, donc tout le monde essaie de trouver une nouvelle idée.

Bitcoin est également un jeu de casino parfait. C’est une grande réserve d’argent, et parfois elle surpasse les machines à sous traditionnelles.

Dans l’industrie des casinos, les jeux à jackpot Bitcoin prennent leur envol. Ce sont les meilleurs jeux de jackpot Bitcoin auxquels jouer en 2020 et 2021.

Nom Taille du Jackpot RTP Fournisseur
King Cashalot €1,228,000+ 91% Microgaming
Titan Thunder €100,000 96.50% Quickspin
Mega Moolah €4,313,00+ 90% Microgaming
Diamond Wild €140,000+ 96% iSoftBet
Atlantean Treasures €17,000,000+ 90% Microgaming
BitcoinCasinosReviews peut gagner lorsque vous cliquez sur les liens, consultez la divulgation d'affiliation divulgation d'affiliation pour plus de détails

Meilleurs casinos de machines à sous Jackpot

Consultez les meilleurs sites Web pour les machines à sous à jackpot BTC. Ces sites Web fournissent une large gamme de jeux et divers types de machines à sous à jackpot en ce qui concerne les machines à sous Bitcoin gratuites.

Quels types de jeux à jackpot sont disponibles?

Les jeux de machines à sous crypto-monnaie ont deux types de jackpots. J’en ai vu d’autres, mais pas autant que ceux-ci.

  • Fixé
  • Progressive

Il est essentiel que les emplacements BTC aient de nombreux jackpots. C’est un moyen d’attirer plus de clients et de choisir des jeux en fonction de leur jackpot. Par exemple, le jackpot pour l’existence de combinaisons désignées est de 1000 $. Indépendamment des tours ou des paris, la valeur du prix reste la même.

Blackjack de casino Bitcoin

Fixé

Les jackpots fixes sont essentiellement des jeux de machines à sous Bitcoin qui ont un jackpot prédéfini. C’est le seul jackpot stable. Le jackpot Bitcoin fixe offre au joueur la possibilité de gagner un montant fixe. Cette fonctionnalité est intégrée au jeu et n’est pas affectée par les paris.

Le montant maximum pour la rotation est un jackpot fixe dans les machines à sous Bitcoin. Le bonus consiste en un mélange de personnages et de machines à sous bonus sans dépôt. Le joueur a la possibilité d’aider avec certaines machines à sous. Ils aident à « manœuvrer » les règles de la mécanique du jeu et à les contourner.

Certains emplacements présentent des avantages variant d’un emplacement à l’autre:

  • Sur les paris minimums, vous pouvez travailler, mais attendez-vous à gagner. Le joueur gagne des prix avec trois zéros, ainsi qu’une mise de 0,1 USD.
  • Dans les machines à sous, les menaces sont moins nombreuses. Les chances de gagner sont plus grandes pour aider les débutants à comprendre le jeu.
  • Vous pouvez jouer aux machines à sous pendant longtemps, en profitant du processus. Les machines à sous progressives avancées nécessitent beaucoup d’argent.
  • Le fonds de jackpot des dernières machines à sous Bitcoin est une entité. Les joueurs utilisent de petites victoires pour constituer leurs fonds.

Le jackpot est généré à partir du jeu intégré obtenu à partir de symboles spéciaux. Les options incluent Wild ou Scatter. Le jeu et les paris ont leurs propres avantages.

Certaines machines à jackpot vous offrent à la fois un jackpot fixe et des prix progressifs.

Jackpot BTC

Progressistes

Un jackpot progressif n’est apparu que récemment dans l’industrie des casinos en ligne. Cela signifie un fonds de jackpot qui croît régulièrement. Plus le pool de joueurs est grand, plus le prize pool est grand. Il convient de noter que les machines à sous ont souvent des jackpots, mais vous pouvez les expérimenter au blackjack ou au poker occasionnellement.

Les jackpots d’un million de dollars ou plus se produisent rarement. Les machines à sous progressives BTC ont l’un des jeux de machines à sous Bitcoin les mieux notés. Le plus gros jackpot progressif est de plus de 3,5 millions de dollars. Le jackpot dans ces jeux est légèrement plus élevé que la plupart. Comme condition préalable à la lecture, un joueur doit payer les frais d’inscription et une amende. Pour gagner un jackpot progressif, il vous suffit de miser le montant le plus élevé. Même si vous avez la chance de gagner un jackpot progressif, vous n’obtiendrez pas d’argent.

Les jeux à jackpot progressif ont peu de chances de réussir. Comme ces machines sont plus chères que les machines traditionnelles, il est probable que vous perdiez beaucoup d’argent. Bien sûr, vous devriez penser à l’avantage du casino lorsque vous jouez aux machines à sous progressives en ligne Bitcoin.

Lorsque vous vous êtes inscrit et connecté au casino virtuel, vous devez lire les règles, qui énoncent explicitement les conditions de gain. De nombreux casinos en ligne modernes offrent des jackpots avancés, mais leurs règles et conditions doivent être respectées.

Jeux Bitcoin

Existe-t-il un jeu bonus Bitcoin Jackpot?

Les casinos offrent des bonus. La récompense du jackpot Bitcoin comprend des machines à sous. Seuls ceux avec des bonus sont ouverts. Le processus est clair. Un espace spécifique, une fois entré, vous offre un jeu bonus gratuit qui propose un jeu bonus jackpot Bitcoin. Les jackpots ont un paiement différent.

La plupart des casinos Bitcoin sont les mêmes. Vous pouvez gagner encore plus d’argent qu’aux machines à sous. Bien sûr, les jackpots sont rares et peu parviennent à les gagner.

Les machines à sous vidéo Bitcoin ont des bonus de adhésion incroyables qui vous aident à atteindre le tour de bonus immédiatement. Les joueurs jouissent d’une grande main en jouant aux machines à sous en raison d’un développement connexe. Les machines à sous avec d’énormes bonus sont amusantes.

Pour les créneaux à forte incertitude, un bonus de buy-in est extrêmement utile. Vous pouvez atteindre le tour de bonus plus rapidement. Si vous jouez aux machines à sous Bitcoin, vous pouvez gagner des milliers de dollars.

Jackpot

Devriez-vous jouer à Nouvelles Bitcoin Jackpot Slots?

Ceci est la dernière partie de notre guide des machines à sous à jackpot Bitcoin. Devriez-vous y jouer ?. La réponse est difficile à déterminer et de nombreux problèmes sont en jeu.

Vous pouvez doubler vos chances en jouant aux machines à sous BTC. Le Bitcoin est une monnaie très volatile qui change tout le temps. Vous pouvez gagner beaucoup d’argent, mais cela peut aussi entraîner des pertes.

Même si vous connaissez les principes du fonctionnement des jeux à jackpot BTC, c’est une bonne idée de jouer à des jeux à jackpot BTC.

Il n’est pas recommandé de jouer aux machines à sous à jackpot Bitcoin si vous recherchez des options de jeu à faible risque. L’impatience est un autre aspect parce que vous ne jouez pas à un jeu – vous regardez simplement une vidéo. Vous avez coupé toute alimentation. Malgré les meilleurs jackpots de machines à sous Bitcoin, vous devriez toujours jouer.

FAQ Jeux Bitcoin Jackpot

Comment les machines à sous à jackpot diffèrent-elles des machines à sous standard?

Les machines à sous à jackpot attirent les joueurs précisément à cause de l’immense somme d’argent qu’ils gagnent. Les machines à sous standard, qui ne permettent pas d’accumuler un jackpot progressif, donnent aux joueurs un certain pourcentage du montant total des paris effectués en tant que gains. Ce pourcentage est très élevé, autour de 90 pour la plupart des machines à sous.
Les machines à sous de crypto-monnaie qui ont des jackpots sont arrangées un peu différemment: pour former un jackpot progressif, elles déplacent immédiatement un certain pourcentage de chaque pari vers un fonds commun. Cette proportion peut être très élevée en même temps, ce qui réduit considérablement la possibilité de remettre de petits prix.

Quel est le plus gros jackpot gagné sur une machine à sous Bitcoin progressive?

Le jackpot le plus élevé remporté par un joueur sur une Bitcoin machine à sous progressive est de 11000 BTC si l’on regarde l’histoire et les informations disponibles sur Internet. Lorsque le prix de Bitcoin était bien plus petit qu’il ne l’est maintenant, ce jackpot a été volé en 2013. En 2013, le nombre de Bitcoins était égal à 1,3 million de dollars. Nous n’avons pas vu un montant aussi énorme gagné sur les machines à sous BTC depuis lors et il serait incroyablement difficile de reproduire un tel exploit.

Comment jouer aux machines à sous Bitcoin Jackpot?

En termes de gameplay, il n’y a pas de différence significative entre les machines à sous Bitcoin à jackpot et les machines à sous classiques. Dans les machines à sous Bitcoin, comme le mot lui-même l’indique, vous utilisez la crypto pour tourner. Il ne faut pas oublier qu’il existe un tour de bonus spécial sur les machines à sous à jackpot Bitcoin où vous pouvez remporter un jackpot à l’aide de symboles spéciaux tels que Wild et Scatter. Les jackpots sont difficiles à gagner, bien sûr – surtout si nous parlons de progressifs, mais vous pouvez essayer.

Sur les machines à sous Bitcoin progressives, quelle est la mise minimum?

En général, 0,001 BTC est une norme à laquelle de nombreux casinos obéissent.

Les exigences pour chaque casino en ligne sont distinctes. Cependant, les machines à sous crypto progressives ont besoin de plus d’argent que les machines conventionnelles sur lesquelles parier.Dans le même temps, l’incertitude du Bitcoin est un autre facteur clé déterminant le seuil de mise minimum.

Bitcoin Jackpot Games – All The Goodies To Win

The jackpot is the main prize offered by the online casinos to the player and thanks to cryptocurrencies we now have a completely new thing – the Bitcoin jackpot. Technically, jackpot means winning a lot of money in the game. The size of the jackpot is much larger than the sums of bets and other cash prizes in the casino – it can reach tens of thousands of dollars or even millions. And the more this amount, the more interest it causes to the players.

Jackpot is a feature in casino games, which is usually typical for slots. Because of their simplicity and easy gameplay, slots have more jackpot opportunities than other games. Even though we can see poker or keno even, where customers were able to win a jackpot, such a thing is still a rarity in these games.

So jackpot slots are, for the most part, the only online casino games where huge sums of money can be awarded. In addition to some traditional Las Vegas casinos, Bitcoin jackpot games in the world offer a million jackpots that can be won on slot machines.

We should also note that there are hundreds of providers in the field of the online casino industry, that provide high-quality jackpot slots. The competition is huge, so each of them tries to come up with a new concept to please the customers.

Slots are also perfect for Bitcoin and there are also different jackpots available. They have a huge prize pool and in some cases, it even surpasses the ones in traditional slots.

Bitcoin jackpot games are quickly establishing themselves in the casino industry. Here is the list of the top 5 best BTC jackpot games to play in 2020 and 2021.

Name Jackpot Size RTP Provider
King Cashalot €1,228,000+ 91% Microgaming
Titan Thunder €100,000 96.50% Quickspin
Mega Moolah €4,313,00+ 90% Microgaming
Diamond Wild €140,000+ 96% iSoftBet
Atlantean Treasures €17,000,000+ 90% Microgaming
BitcoinCasinosReviews may earn when you click the links, check affiliate disclosure statement for more details

Top Casinos for Jackpot Slots

Take a look at the best BTC jackpot slots websites. When it comes to BTC slots these websites offer a wide selection of games as well as different types of jackpot slots.

BitStarz

BitStarz Review – Is This Casino Good?

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

150

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Giveaways

Rabona

Rabona Review – A Nicely Polished Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

Yes

Games

8/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Card Collection

PlayAmo

PlayAmo Review – A Perfect Global Crypto Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

200

Games

4/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

PlayAmo App

CloudBet

CloudBet Review – The Best of The Best?

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

9/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

60+ Markets in-play

FortuneJack

FortuneJack Review – A Pioneering BTC Casino

Deposit Bonus

110%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

300

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

FortuneJack Coin

BAOcasino

BAO Casino Review – 1500+ Games!

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

130

Games

8/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Drops & Wins

7bit

7Bit Casino Review – Things to See and Games to Play

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

100

Games

8/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Welcome Race

TrueFlip

TrueFlip Review – Classy Dolphin Casino

Deposit Bonus

150%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

50

Games

9/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

TrueFlip Token, TrueLab Games

Betchain

Betchain Casino Review – A Casino With The Most Partners

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

200+

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

4 Back-to-Back Bonuses

Bitcasino.io

Bitcasino.io Review – Licensed and Reliable BTC Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

100

Games

6/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

5 Coins

Unique Casino

Unique Casino Review – Is It Really That Different?

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

20+

Games

9/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Bonus on every deposit

King Billy

King Billy Casino Review – Awards Galore

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

200

Games

7/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Multilingual Platform

Stake

Stake Review – 40+ Sports to Bet On

Deposit Bonus

No

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

8/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Weekly Jackpot

Bitcoincasino.us

Bitcoincasino.us Review – A Place Designed for Americans

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

75

Games

2/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

3 Welcome Bonuses

YaPoker

YaPoker Review – Paradise for Latino Americans

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

6/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

Multilingual Support

Avalon78

Avalon78 Casino Review – Level Up in this Casino!

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

190

Games

3/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

The Big Bet Battle

Bspin.io

Bspin.io Review – A Fully Bitcoin Powered Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

60

Games

2/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

Bitcoin Value Weekly Cashback 

KingBit

KingBit Casino Review – A Fully Crypto-Powered Casino

Deposit Bonus

110%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

No

Games

3/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Virtual Sports

CryptoThrills

CryptoThrills Casino Review – A Small But Worthy BTC Casino

Deposit Bonus

255%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

112

Games

1/10

Vip Club

No

Unique Feature

Daily Deal Bonus

Betcoin.ag

Betcoin Casino Review – A Casino and Sportsbook in One

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

Yes

Free Spins

10

Games

1/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

Sportsbook

TeleVega

TeleVega Casino Review – A Self-Proclaimed People’s Casino

Deposit Bonus

100%

Sports Betting

No

Free Spins

250

Games

6/10

Vip Club

Yes

Unique Feature

VIP Program

What Types Of Jackpot Games Are There?

Casino games, including Bitcoin casino jackpot slots, have two main types of jackpots. You may also encounter other ones but not as frequently as these ones:

  • Fixed
  • Progressive

It is extremely important for online casinos to have several types of jackpots. First of all, it is an excellent way to attract more customers and choose games based on a particular jackpot, which is suitable for them. For example, in a fixed jackpot, the specified amount is paid for the presence of designated combinations. The value of the prize remains the same, regardless of rounds or bets.

Fixed

Fixed jackpots are basically slot games where you are able to win a fixed amount of money. This is the only type of jackpot that is stable. Fixed jackpot games give the player the opportunity to win a fixed amount during the game. This feature is built into the game itself and does not depend on bets made by other players.

A fixed jackpot in Bitcoin slots is the maximum amount a player can win for spinning. The prize is made up of a combination of characters, activated bonuses. On such slots, the player has the opportunity to work with the strategy. Tactics on a different number of lines help to “maneuver” and bypass the principles of game mechanics.

Slots with a fixed prize pool differ a number of advantages:

  • You can work on minimum bets, but expect to win. Thanks to bonuses even with a bet of 0.1 dollars, the player goes to the prizes with three zeros.
  • The risks in slots are less. The probability of winning is higher, which is optimal for beginners who at first find it difficult to understand the mechanics.
  • On fixed jackpot slots, you can play for a long time and enjoy the process. Progressive high bets require having a decent amount of money.
  • The final prize fund in the new Bitcoin jackpot slots for the player is individual. Players gradually accumulate funds in the account with small wins.

It should also be noted that the jackpot comes from an in-built game gained from special symbols. There are different symbols such as Wild or Scatter. Both of them have their unique abilities and help the player maximize the winnings.

Some jackpot slots offer both fixed jackpot and progressive prizes, with the latter usually much higher than the first.

Progressive

The concept of a progressive jackpot has appeared in the online casino industry relatively recently. The progressive jackpot means a gradually increasing prize fund. The more the players play and bet – the prize pool increases as well. It should be noted that such jackpots are usually offered in slots, but once in a while, you can encounter them in blackjack or poker.

This type of jackpot almost never exceeds a million dollars. However, BTC casino progressive slots have a huge amount of jackpot. The highest progressive jackpot in the history of online casinos was $3,500,000. Usually, games with such a jackpot are slightly more expensive than others. This is because each player, in addition to the entry fee, deducts a certain amount in the prize fund. In some machines and games, the player must make only the highest possible bets in order to win a progressive jackpot. Even if you are lucky enough to win a progressive jackpot, but you have not fulfilled this condition, then you will not get any money.

Progressive jackpot games have a relatively low probability of winning. Due to the fact that participation in these games is a little more expensive than in conventional machines, there is a high probability of rapid depletion of your bankroll. In addition, do not forget that the advantage of a casino in the game with Bitcoin online progressive slots is a little higher than in other games.

If you have decided to try your luck in the game with the jackpot and have registered in one of the virtual casinos, you first need to carefully study the rules, which clearly spell out the terms of the win. Most modern online casinos offer progressive jackpots, so make sure that by learning the rules and conditions of winning, you will get additional benefits.

Is There A Bitcoin Jackpot Bonus Game?

Bonuses are an integral part of every casino. In particular, the Bitcoin jackpot bonus comes with slots. It is available only on bonus slots. The concept of its operation is simple. When you make spins in the game, a particular slot allows you to enter a bonus round, where with the help of special symbols you can get a jackpot. Jackpots as we have mentioned above vary.

Everything is the same in top Bitcoin jackpot slots. The main difference is that you can earn even more money than in slots, where you bet on fiat money. It goes without a question that jackpots are very rare and few manage to actually snatch them.

As for the buy-in bonus which is an incredible feature for slots, this allows you to directly enter the bonus round without hundreds of spins. Such a feature is gradually becoming a trend for modern slots and seems to be enjoying huge popularity from players. It is particularly good for slots that have compelling bonuses.

A Buy-in bonus is extremely useful for slots that have high volatility. You are able to skip boring spins and enter the bonus round. If you are lucky in Bitcoin slots you can even win thousands of dollars.

Should You Play New Bitcoin Jackpot Slots?

So we have come to the final part of our guide – should you play Bitcoin jackpot slots? The answer to this question is difficult and we will talk about both pros and cons of it.

You should play BTC jackpot slots if you are ready to double the risk. Bitcoin is a very volatile currency and it changes all the time – literally in minutes. So it can earn you a high amount of winnings but may result in losses as well.

Also if you are familiar with concepts of the game – how payouts work, what combinations lead to the winning, then it is a good idea to try BTC jackpot games.

It is not advised to play Bitcoin jackpot slots if you are looking for low-risk gambling options. Impatience is another factor you should bear in mind because with slots you do not really do anything – just sitting and watching an animation. Your influence here is reduced to zero. But still the best jackpot slots online are incredible to maximize your winnings.

Pros Cons
Large Jackpot High Volatility
Large Wagers Not Required Low Variety

FAQ on Bitcoin Jackpot Games

How are jackpot slots different from regular slots?

Slots with jackpots attract players precisely because of the huge amount of money winning. Regular slots, which do not provide the possibility of accruing a progressive jackpot, give players as winnings a certain percentage of the total amount of bets made. This percentage is quite high, for most slots it is about 90-95%.

Slots that have jackpots are arranged a little differently: they automatically transfer a certain percentage of each bet to a common fund to form a progressive jackpot. At the same time, this percentage can be very significant, which significantly reduces the probability of issuing small prizes.

What is the biggest jackpot won on a bitcoin progressive slot machine online?

If we take a look at history and the information that is available on the Internet, the biggest jackpot won by a player on a Bitcoin progressive slot machine is 11,000 BTC. This jackpot was snatched back in 2013 when Bitcoin’s price was way lower than it is now. The sum of Bitcoins in 2013 was equivalent to $1,3 million. From then on, we have not seen such a massive amount won on BTC slots and it will be extremely hard to repeat such a feat.

How to play jackpot bitcoin slots?

There is no big difference between jackpot Bitcoin slots and usual ones in terms of the gameplay. As the word itself suggests, in Bitcoin slots you use crypto to spin. You should only note, that in Bitcoin jackpot slots there is a special bonus round, where you are able, with the help of special symbols, such as Wild and Scatter, to snatch a jackpot. Of course, jackpots are difficult to win – especially if we are talking about progressive ones, but you can give it a try.

What is the minimum bet on progressive Bitcoin slots?

In general 0.001 BTC is a standard that is followed by numerous casinos.

Requirements are different for each online casino. However, progressive Bitcoin slots require more amount of money to bet, than traditional ones. At the same time, the volatility of Bitcoin is another pivotal factor determining the minimum betting requirement.